Peninsula Lake Association
Lake News & Issues
Calendar of Events
Lake Plan Implementation
Classifieds, Lost & Found
Pen Notes & Archives
Local Links
PLA Store
Membership & Donate
Contact Us
Board of Directors
Historical Committee
Home | Lake Plan Implementation | Contact  
 

Local Links

The following links have been selected because they may be of interest of the members of the Pen Lake Association. Please feel free to suggest others to the Board or the editor of Pen Notes.

Town of Huntsville www.huntsville.ca
Huntsville Forester www.huntsvilleforester.com
Lake Videos - see your cottage www.ecottagefilms.com
Township of Lake of Bays www.lakeofbays.on.ca
District of Muskoka www.muskoka.on.ca
Federation of Ontario Cottagers Associations www.foca.on.ca
Muskoka Heritage Foundation www.muskokaheritage.org
WRAFT www.wraft.com
Muskoka On The Rocks www.muskokaontherocks.ca
Deerhurst Resort www.deerhurstresort.com
TallyHo Inn www.tallyhoinn.com
Cedar Grove www.cedargrove.on.ca
Colonial Bay www.colonialbay.com
Hidden Valley www.skihiddenvalley.on.ca
Hidden Valley Resort www.hvmuskoka.com
Portage Inn www.portageinn.ca
Pow Wow Point Lodge www.powwowpointlodge.com
Muskoka Steamships www.realmuskoka.com

 


Home | Lake Plan Implementation | Lake News & Issues | Lake News Archive | Classifieds, Lost & Found
Pen Notes & Archives | PLA Store | Membership & Donate | Contact Us / Your Board | Calendar of Events | Board of Directors | Classifieds | Local Links | Contact Us